top of page
Search

Day 38. On the road again

Updated: Aug 20, 2018

It was nice having a week to rest and get caught up but it’s equally as nice to be back on the trail. Debbie dropped me off at High Point NJ this morning and now I’m officially a south bound hiker (Sobo). The weather was nice for hiking, cooler than it has been and not too humid. The trails are also being kind to me   This secretion is flat, especially compared to what I just finished. I knocked out 18 miles today with 20 on tomorrow’s agenda.  Not too many pictures but I’ll send a few.  Pray for dry weather,  both I and Pennsylvania will appreciate it. Until tomorrow,

Whistler signing off. 

22 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 comentario


szaphiris09
szaphiris09
20 ago 2018

Good luck Mike! Will be watching your adventure.

Me gusta
bottom of page